Ersamus 205 - Reisverslag uit Edenkoben, Duitsland van Exchange21 - WaarBenJij.nu Ersamus 205 - Reisverslag uit Edenkoben, Duitsland van Exchange21 - WaarBenJij.nu

Ersamus 205

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

23 April 2015 | Duitsland, Edenkoben

Rayane:

I woke up on 7 o clock and packed my stuff. We went with the bus to edenkoben, it was a long trip (4 hours). We had a break for 45 minutes. Then in the afternoon we arrived at school in EdenKoben. Arrived, we did a speed dating and talk about us, it was fun. I met all of the exchange student. Then I went with Thomas to his house and met his family, it was a good experience. Then Thomas showed me all around the city, it was beautiful. Then Thomas and I played xbox and go sleep.

Second day:

Thomas:

I woke up at 6 o´clock and make me finished to go. At 8 o´clock we went to school, were a bus waites for us. All the exchanges came with to strasbourg. We driver 2 hours i think and it was really nice. Arriverd, we go to a big church. Now. we got a houre brake were we can do all waht we want. Before the break, we bekame some question

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Edenkoben

Exchange Weert- Edenkoben 2015

Rayane:

I woke up on 7 o clock and packed my stuff. We went with the bus to edenkoben, it was a long trip (4 hours). We had a break for 45 minutes. Then in the afternoon we arrived at school in EdenKoben. Arrived, we did a speed dating and talk about us, it was fun. I met all of the exchange student. Then I went with Thomas to his house and met his family, it was a good experience. Then Thomas showed me all around the city, it was beautiful. Then Thomas and I played xbox and go sleep.

Second day:

Thomas:

I woke up at 6 o´clock and make me finished to go. At 8 o´clock we went to school, were a bus waites for us. All the exchanges came with to strasbourg. We driver 2 hours i think and it was really nice. Arriverd, we go to a big church. Now. we got a houre brake were we can do all waht we want. Before the break, we bekame some question, we should ask passers-by. After the break we went a boats tour. It was very long, but intersting. than we got a 2 houre break were we can also do all what w want. At 3 o´clock we go to bus and drive back home. At home we went to play football with Tabea, Rayane. Banji, Jan and i.


Third Day

Rayane:


I woke up at 7 o´clock. At 8 o´clock we must go to school, because the bus waites for us. i think, we drived 2 hours to "KEHL".
Arrived, we go to a lecture from Infobest. It was very interest, but she told so many. After the lecture, we went to the city and ask paople the questions we'd get.

Recente Reisverslagen:

23 April 2015

Ersamus 205

Actief sinds 23 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 463
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1009

Voorgaande reizen:

23 April 2015 - 31 December 2015

Exchange Weert- Edenkoben 2015

Landen bezocht: